How To Delete An Existing User

Step 1: Click settings icon from the left-hand menu bar.


Step 2: Click on the manage users icon.


Step 3: Click on the three dots that are on the right-hand side of the user and click on delete. Select confirm delete in the delete panel.



For more information, please browse through our support documents or alternatively contact our support team.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!