This article will assist you with editing and archiving a room within the program.

Editing a Room

To edit details for a Room at your Service.

Select the Settings screen from the left hand menu

Within the Settings screen, select the option of Room Configuration



Select the 3 dot menu to the right hand side of the room you are editing

Select Edit



Make any changes as required

Select Update Room to save the changes



Archiving a Room

To archive a room at your Service.

Select the Settings screen from the left hand menu

Within the settings screen, select the option of Room Configuration

Select the 3 dot menu to the right hand side of the room you are editing

Select Archive



Within the Archive a Room screen, select the required options for managing the room and attendances.

Do not modify Bookings

This option will not make any changes to the bookings for this room

Assign a Different Room

This option allows you to assign a different room to all children currently booked into the room being archived.

Once the options have been chosen, select Archive Room



For more information, please browse our documents or alternatively contact our support team.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!