In Storypark Manage, you will be able to remove a staff member once they have finished at the service. Once they have been removed, they will no longer be able to access the details of the centre as a staff member. However, please note that if the staff member is also a guardian at the centre, they will still be able to login to Storypark Manage as a guardian.

Step 1: Once you have logged into Storypark Manage, select settings from the left hand menu bar.



Step 2: Select manage users.



Step 3: Click on the 3 dot button on the relevant staff member, then select delete.



Note: You will not be able to remove a staff member who has been assigned organisation access, you will first need to assign this staff member a new role before removing the member.

Step 4: If you are happy to remove the staff member from the service, click delete at the bottom of the pop-up box.



For more information, please browse our support documents or alternatively contact our support team on 1800 841 702
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!